

ROUNDWOOD PARK SCHOOL **Staff List 2023-24**

Headteacher Deputy Headteachers	Mr Alan Henshall Mrs Katie Barter Mr Glen Pettengell)))
Assistant Headteachers	Mr Peter Binks Mrs Lucy Gallagher Mrs Alexandra Gray Miss Hannah Semple	Senior Leadership Team)))
Director of Operations	Mr Paul Seymour))
Head of Inclusion	Mrs Hollie Hall)
Associate Assistant Heads	Ms Sarah Mooney)
	Ms Caroline O'Coy)
Extended SLT	SLT plus:	

Mrs Cate Davies Mr Peter Hambridge Miss Louise McMahon

English:

Miss Louise McMahon (Head of Faculty), Mrs Vicky Jackson (Deputy Head of Faculty), Mrs Nicola Layton, Miss Samantha Glew, Mrs Louise Martin, Mrs Zoe Hill, Ms Naomi Linsell, Mrs Jo John, Miss Emily Burke, Ms Melissa Meagher, Mrs Aathira

Kumar, Mrs Melanie Abrahams

Mathematics:

Mrs Cate Davies (Head of Faculty), Mr Mark Aitken (KS3 coordinator), Miss Amy-Jayne Braggins (KS4 co-ordinator), Mrs Jessica Roberts (KS5 co-ordinator), Mrs Julie Thomson (Numeracy Co-ordinator), Miss Val Pritchard, Mrs Nikki Davies, Mr Glen Pettengell, Miss Rebecca Hawkins, Mr Jacob Langley, Ms Leah McCarthy, Mr Anthony Elliott, Mr Gareth Wind, Mrs Helen Wake, Mrs Ioana Gherghin, Mrs Charlotte Norwood (maternity leave)

Science:

Mr Peter Hambridge (Head of Faculty), Mr Mark Connor (Deputy Head of Faculty, i/c Biology), Miss Helena Budarkiewicz (i/c Chemistry), Mr Jean-Michel Jacquinot (i/c Physics), Mrs Kathryn Robbins, Mrs Elizabeth Glennie, Dr Ilaria Inglima, Mrs Shakeela Rashid, Mrs Katy Turberville, Dr Lynn Duffy, Mrs Helen Allum, Ms Rachel Hoffmann, Miss Jessica Garner, Miss Hannah Semple, Dr Cathy Gregory

Humanities: Mr Andrew Porter (Head of Faculty)

> Geography Ms Sarah Mooney (Head of Dept), Mrs Kate Callaghan, Miss

> > Ruth Plowman, Mrs Pauline Moxham, Mr Andrew Porter, Mrs

Susan Dyer

Mrs Juliette Upton (Head of Dept), Mrs Katie Barter, Mrs History

Charlotte Eldridge-Hodges, Mrs Hollie Hall, Miss Alice

Townend, Mr Kevin Norwood

Mrs Gemma Harvey (Head of Dept), Mrs Antonia Timpson, Mr PRE

Kevin Norwood

Mrs Fiona Bridgman (i/c Sociology), Mrs Susan Dyer Sociology

Psychology Mrs Sarah Gilpin (i/c Psychology), Mrs Lucy Gallagher, Mrs

Susan Dyer

Design & Technology: Ms Caroline O'Coy (Head of Faculty), Mr Andy Libberton

(Deputy Head of Faculty), Ms Kerry Furneaux, Miss Holly

Jackson, Mrs Emma Cunningham

Business and Enterprise:

Computer Science Miss Sophie Darby (Head of Dept), Mrs Anna Batt, Mr Mark

Hamilton, Miss Annushia Goede

Business & Mr Mike Desborough (Head of Business), Mr Edward Wilkinson Economics (Head of Economics), Mrs Vivienne Tattersall, Mrs Ruth

Draper, Mrs Sue Wilkins, Mr Alex Davie, Mr Nick Abel

Modern Languages: Mrs Laura Davies (Head of Faculty and Head of German), Mrs

Katie Brooke, Mrs Lara Robinson (Joint Head of French), Mrs Catherine Phillips (Joint Head of French), Miss Laura Harris (Head of Spanish), Mrs Sophie Capel, Ms Alena Adam, Mrs

Sandra Deeble

Expressive Arts: Mr Mike Garbutt (Head of Faculty)

Music Miss Annie Dale (Head of Dept), Mrs Alex Gray, Mrs Helen

McPhun

Art & Design Miss Emily Ball (Head of Dept), Ms Gill Jenkins, Mrs Helen

Hyam, Miss Laura Jones

Drama Mr Mike Garbutt (Head of Dept), Ms Claire Casey

PE Mr Matthew Hunter (Head of Dept), Miss Zoe Mullally (Second

in Dept), Miss Emma Ellis, Mrs Pauline Moxham, Mrs Rebecca

Porter, Mr Chris Wilson, Mr Jake Collins

Director of Operations

Head of Inclusion
Deputy Head of Inclusion
Learning Support teacher
Pastoral Admin (SEND)
Teaching Assistants

Mrs Hollie Hall Miss Elaine Burbury Mrs Jane Hubbard Mrs Michelle Adcock

Mr Paul Seymour

Mrs Jackie Moore, Mr Jorge Ameneyro, Mrs Sheree Meanti, Mrs Linda Perrin, Mrs Caroline Rees, Mrs Sarah Laho-Roberts, Mr Jermaine Hylton, Mr Dante Pavanelli, Ms Lisa Robson, Miss

Rebecca Fisher, Mrs Fiona Wilson

Achievement mentors Mr Carl Rowlands (Lead), Mrs Chloe Seager-Scott

Cover Supervisors Mrs Helen Wright, Mrs Diane Fulham, Mrs Emma

Cunningham, Mrs Emma Kitley, Mrs Natasha Lynch

Heads of Year Miss Ruth Plowman (Yr 7), Miss Holly Jackson (Yr 8), Mrs Sue

Wilkins (Yr 9), Ms Paula Cunningham (Yr 10), Mr Chris Wilson (Yr 11), Mr Kevin Norwood (Yr 12), Mrs Fiona Bridgman (Yr

13)

Mental Health Lead

Deputy Mental Health Lead Head of House System

Heads of House

Miss Holly Jackson

Mrs Joelle Sweatman Mrs Vivienne Tattersall

Cadbury: Mr Mark Hamilton; Frank: Mr Carl

Rowlands; Grey-Thompson: Miss Zoe Mullally; Mandela: Miss Claire Casey; Owens: Miss Amy Braggins; Scott: Miss Laura Jones; Wilberforce:

Miss Laura Harris Mrs Sarah Gilpin

Careers Lead

Employer Liaison and Events Co-ord Induction Tutor

PSHCE Co-ordinator
MFL Outreach Co-ordinator

Mrs Natalie Patel

Mrs Helen Allum Mrs Sarah Mooney Mrs Laura Davies **VESPA Co-ordinator** Mr Jake Collins **HR Manager** Mr Ian Stowe **HR Assistant** Mrs Katie Sanders **Examinations Officer** Mrs Kelly Panton

Student Support & Progressions Officer

(Sixth Form) Mrs Jo Davis **Student & Family Support Worker** Mrs Becky Roberts

Pastoral Assistants Mrs Tracey McAlinney (KS3), Mrs Emma Capp

(KS3/4), Miss Joelle Sweatman (KS4)

Pastoral Admin Assistant Mrs Sarah Baloch **School Counsellor** Mrs Charlotte Nichols

Ms Paula Cunningham, Mr Carl Rowlands, Mrs **Achievement Centre Supervisors**

> Chloe Seager-Scott Mrs Melissa Craig

Mrs Amy Warren Mrs Liz Hamilton

Librarian **Library Assistants**

Mrs Michelle Gregory, Mrs Caroline Corran

Headteacher's PA/Office Manager Mrs Janet Wallis

Mrs Jo White, Miss Gemma Bulpitt Secretaries/PAs

KS5 Student Admin Assistant Mrs Tamsin Corbett **Sixth Form Events & Admin Assistant** Mrs Paula Ithier

Communications Manager/Alumni

Technology Technician

Site Manager

Manager **Governance Professional**

Attendance Officer Mrs Lauren Turner **Data Manager** Mrs Sarah Peters

Student Data & Admissions Officer Mrs Laura Carroll

Receptionists

Mrs Carolyn Ballantyne, Mrs Miriam Clarke **Medical Welfare Officers** Mrs Laura Harris, Mrs Alexia Turner

Reprographics Technician Mrs Rumena Hussain

School Trips Co-ordinators Mrs Cara Manton, Mrs Beverley Kennedy

Finance Manager Mrs Nina Philp **Assistant Finance Manager** Mrs Karen McHale

Finance Assistants Mrs Cara Manton, Mrs Beverley Kennedy, Mrs Jane

Beynon, Ms Lorraine King

Duke of Edinburgh Co-ordinator Mrs Lucy-Ann Wallis Mr Myles Hamilton **Sports Centre Manager Assistant Lettings Manager** Mrs Debbie Attfield **School Games Manager** Mr Dan Klinger **Network Manager** Mr Matthew Lavzell **Assistant Network Manager** Mr Nicholas Postill

IT Technician Mr George Rouse **Timetabler** Mrs Louise Evans Mrs Helen Hyam **Art Technician Food Technology Technician** Mrs Kerri Rymill

Science Technicians Mrs Samantha Mills (Senior Science Tech), Mrs

Lesley-Jane Mackenzie, Mrs Tamara Edmonds-Tibbett, Dr Nicola Bright, Dr Rita Waugh, Miss

Tailim Fatihah Miss Justine Martin Mr Tim Stanbridge Mr Carl Pullen

Deputy Site Manager Mrs Lisa Brown, Mr Ryan Clarke Caretaker

Mr Andy McInally **Minibus Driver** Mrs Jenny Jacobs Catering Manager **Assistant Catering Manager** Mrs Katherine Mansfield Mrs Sharon Chambers Cook

Assistant Cooks Mrs Michelle Shields, Mrs Anna Muller

Catering Assistants

Sixth Form Café Manager Lunchtime Supervisors

28.03.24

Mrs Kalsoom Ahmed, Mr Eric Lo, Mrs Meg Pszczola, Miss Sian Williamson Mrs Kalsoom Ahmed Mrs Christine Fisher, Mrs Ursula Watkins